Kabale branch AGM Meeting held successfully

On 30th July 2020, AIC Kabale branch successfully held the AGM at Kabale RC office. The following members were elected on the Regional Advisory Committee (RAC):

  1. Professor Bikaitwoha Manipal Everd – Chairperson
  2. Mr. Mwesigye Patrick Paddy – Vice Chairperson
  3. Mr. Mujuni Julius – Treasurer
  4. Dr. Nsabiyunva Steven – BOT representative
  5. Mr. Besigensi Alfred – MOH Representative
  6. Mr. Niwagaba Robert – Representative from Rubanda District
  7. Mr. Muhwezi Richard – Representative from Kabale
  8. Ms. Mashomero Jolly – Representative of PLHIV Network

Congratulations to all those who have been elected.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *